Seal of New Britain Township
visit us on twitter
follow us on facebook
email us

Planning Commission - About Us

New Britain Township Planning Commission
Commission Members

Marco Tustanowsky, Chair
Deborah Rendon, Vice Chair
William B. Jones, Member
Gregory Hood, Member
Alfred Tocci, Member
Theresa Rizzo-Grimes, Member
Stephanie Shortall, Secretary
Devan Ambron, Township Zoning Officer

Planning Commission - Links

Use our drop down menu below to view some of the related websites in our links section. Please note a new tab/window will open with your selection. Simply close out the current selection to return to the New Britain Township website.

view in New Britain Township
© 2008-2016 New Britain Township, 207 Park Avenue / Chalfont, Pa 18914 / 215-822-1391
Information on this website is provided as a public service. Please read our disclaimer.
site design | na studios